A Year of Crafts

Even though I only started this blog back in October, I spent the entire year crafting. I thought I would share with my readers some of the things you missed.

Kangaroo I made for my niece.

Kangaroo I made for my niece.

Fingerless mittens to keep hands nice and warm.

Fingerless mittens to keep hands nice and warm.

Stegosaurus I made for a cute little boy.

Stegosaurus I made for a cute little boy.

Categories: Crafty | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Year of Crafts

  1. These are very cute!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

living life in the city

and so far its been a blast

Kaleb's Thoughts

Philosophy, Christianity, Linux, Computing, and more

Pancakes & French Fries

books, family, easygoing simplicity

