What Does the Fox Say?

This YouTube video, originally meant as a fun joke, recently went viral. This may seem like old news to some of my readers, but I just learned about it a couple of weeks from one of my friends. With more than 200 million views, it looks as though foxes may become the animal of the year. I have seen more and more fox-themed things show up on Pinterest in the past two weeks. In honor of their growing popularity, here is a photo of a fox hat I worked out a pattern for this past summer.

P1050689

While I have made some money–and really cute gifts–from of the owl fad, I do hope owls will remain popular among the children I know. If not, I may need to drastically expand my répertoire.

What do you think? Owls? Foxes? Other animals?

Categories: Ponderings | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

living life in the city

and so far its been a blast

Kaleb's Thoughts

Philosophy, Christianity, Linux, Computing, and more

Pancakes & French Fries

books, family, easygoing simplicity

